Board Members

Mari Edmund

President of HYLC and Co-Founder of the Girls program.  Mari grew up in Moorestown and played Attack at the Division 1 level for Georgetown University.  Mari has 14 years of coaching experience in the girls program and is Level 1 certified by US Lacrosse.

Jeremy Hamblin

Vice President of HYLC and Director of the Boys Program. Jeremy grew up in Syracuse, NY and played lacrosse as a midfielder for Fayetteville-Manlius HS and then D1 NCAA Lacrosse at Bucknell University, graduating in 1996 and winning a Patriot League Championship. Jeremy has 12 years of experience coaching youth lacrosse, including 6 years with HYLC as a both a boys and girls coach. He has US Lacrosse Level 1 coaching certification

Robert Landrum

Bob is a longstanding board member who played highschool lacrosse for Broadmeadow School in Delaware and continued on to play club lacrosse at Elon University. He was an original founding member of the HYLC program and has subsequently coached youth lacrosse for a variety of programs for over 15 years at all age levels. He has also been the HYLC Girls representative to SJYL and Treasurer of the HMHS Lacrosse Booster Club. Bob is US Lacrosse Level 2 certified.

Travis Coley


Tony Yi

Tony is a recent board member who coaches and oversees digital media/scheduling for the HYLC boys teams. He grew up in the South Jersey area and attended Moorestown Friends School where he played soccer for MFS and lacrosse for the Moorestown Lacrosse Club (under Val Curran). Tony continued on to play D3 NCAA soccer at Johns Hopkins University as well as rugby and non-competitive club lacrosse. He has 4 young boys and has actively coached at all age groups in HYLC for the past 6 years. He has US Lacrosse Level 2 certification.

Jon Conrey


Mark Rhoades

Mark has been a member of the Board for 2 years and has coached in the HYLC program for 5 years.  He is a US Lacrosse Level 1 Certified coach and has a love of teaching the game to others - including his two daughters who have grown up in the HYLC program.

Pamela Marthins

HYLC Board Member (since 2015) and League Administrator. Pam grew up in Pennsylvania and played lacrosse & field hockey at Methacton High School and continued to play both D3 NCAA sports at Muhlenberg College. Pam has 7 children and has coached all 5 of her daughters at various levels within HYLC. She is US Lacrosse Level 1 certified.

Kathleen Bayer

HYLC board member. Kathy grew up in Medford and played at Shawnee High School. She continued her lacrosse career at the University of Delaware. She coached for Morristown High School, Cherry Hill Youth lacrosse (before Haddonfield had its own youth program) and for HYLC. Kathy has four children and has coached 2 of her daughters within the HYLC program. She is US Lacrosse Level 1 certified.

Amy Austin

HYLC board member and coach. Amy grew up in PA and played field hockey, basketball, and lacrosse for Ridley High School. She continued her lacrosse career at the University of Virginia where she earned three-time All American honors and was selected to the 50 all-time ACC players in 2002. She played one year for the US lacrosse team. She has coached for HYLC since 2017 and has been a volunteer assistant for the two-time state champion Haddonfield Memorial High school since 2018. Amy has 3 children and loves passing on her passion for the game of lacrosse.